top of page
Search
  • easterback

Happy Father's Day to all fathers around the world

Today Father's Day is being celebrated all over the world. On this day, people greet their father with a special message. In such a situation, there is often competition among brothers and sisters who will wish Papa first. But some people are unable to wish their father together on Father's Day due to being out of the house. In such a situation, they message them on WhatsApp or other social media sites.


If you, too, are away from home, we are telling some such messages that you can send Father's Day Wish to your father.




Happy Father's Day Wishes: How to wish on WhatsApp


  1. Those who are destined to have a father's hand on their head, their insistence is fulfilled, all of them are with the father.

  2. The floor is far, and the journey is very much, the worry of small life is very much when this world would kill us, but the love of 'Papa' has a lot of effects.

  3. Laughs, my father laughs, my father, brings me happiness. When I get angry, my dear father, I am the father of a doll, and my dearest friend is a father. Otherwise, if we cry, there are heaps of wishes, a father is always the heart of children.

  4. The laughter of my lips is due to my father, happiness in my eyes is due to my father, my father is not less than God, because all the joy of my life is because of my father.

  5. Aziz is also that, he is also destined, he is close to the crowd of the world, his life goes on with his blessings, because God is also him, and fortune is also that.

  6. Endured like the earth and the sky is high, God has made this picture of pity for life, he takes all the grief of the children on his own, we call the living statue of that God.


8 views0 comments
bottom of page